Find Insurance in Anita, IA

Brocker, Karns & Karns, Inc. located in Anita Iowa is our original office location.  We are staffed with multiple licensed agents who will help make your experience easy and personable.  Because we are independent agents we have access to multiple credible insurance companies.  The freedom of choice will help us find you the best coverages, for the lowest rates.  Having a personal insurance agent is free and we will be here to service your policies and make sure you are getting quality insurance.  Let us protect you, your family, and your business.  Request a free quote today.  You will be glad you did.

Our Agents in Anita

Chris Karns
President
(712) 762-4191
chrisk@brockerkarns.com
Nick Karns
Accountant/Producer
(712) 762-4191
nickk@brockerkarns.com
Steve Sisler
Producer
(712) 762-4191
steves@brockerkarns.com
Trista Emgarten
Agent/CSR
(712) 762-4191
tristae@brockerkarns.com
Chrissy Jensen
Personal Lines Manager/Claims
(712) 762-4191
chrissyj@brockerkarns.com
Kaitlin Meyer
Personal & Commercial LInes CSR / Agent
(712) 762-4191
kaitlinm@brockerkarns.com
Melissa Jones
Agent/CSR/Steve's Assistant
(712) 762-4191
melissaj@brockerkarns.com
Shannon Hrubetz
Agent/Receptionist
(712) 762-4191
shannonh@brockerkarns.com

contact information

BROCKER, KARNS & KARNS
104 Chestnut Street
Anita, IA 50020
Phone: (712) 762-4191
Toll Free: (800) 369-5822
Fax: (712) 762-4227
Email Address: click to email us