Find Insurance in Atlantic, IA

Brocker, Karns & Karns, Inc. located in Atlantic Iowa is one of our many office locations.  We strive to give you small town customer service while providing quality insurance.  Whether you are looking for home, renters, auto, motorcycle, farm, crop, life, health, or business insurance, we will be able to help make buying easy.  Request a free quote today and we will assign a professional licensed agent to you.  Let us handle all your insurance so you don't have to.  

Our Agents in Atlantic

Kipp Harris
Vice President
(712) 243-6777
kipph@brockerkarns.com
Nick Harris
Producer
(712) 243-6777
nickh@brockerkarns.com
Jeremy Butler
Agent
(712) 243-6777
jeremyb@brockerkarns.com
Amanda (Mandy) Christensen
Office Manager/CSR/Agent
(712) 243-6777
amandac@brockerkarns.com
Rhonda Schwarte
CSR/Agent
(712) 243-6777
rhondas@brockerkarns.com
Lisa Wahlert
CSR/Agent
(712) 243-6777
lisaw@brockerkarns.com
Johanna Bradley
CSR/Agent
(712) 243-6777
johannab@brockerkarns.com
Mark Worth
Financial Professional
712-243-4984
m.worth@voyafa.com

contact information

BROCKER, KARNS & KARNS
804 East 7th St
Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone: (712) 243-6777
Fax: (712) 243-6784
Email Address: click to email us